Eoin Colfer – Signed Book Advanced Reading Copy – Artemis Fowl (First American Edition)

Status: In stock

Libro con autografo di Eoin Colfer.

This book is an Advanced Reading Copy (First American Edition): it means that this is an unfinished free copy of the book that was destined to booksellers before the book is printed for mass distribution.

Signed by Eoin Colfer.
Publisher: Hyperion
Published: May 2001
Format: Advanced Reading Copy
ISBN-10: 0786808012

Date of signing: October 08, 2019

Deals ends in:



Eoin Colfer (born 14 May 1965) is an Irish author of children’s books. He worked as a primary school teacher before he became a full-time writer. He is best known for being the author of the Artemis Fowl series. In September 2008, Colfer was commissioned to write the sixth instalment of the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy series, entitled And Another Thing …, which was published in October 2009. In October 2016, in a contract with Marvel Comics, he released Iron Man: The Gauntlet. He served as Laureate na nÓg (Ireland’s Children’s Laureate) between 2014 and 2016.
Eoin Colfer was born in Limerick, Ireland. He attained worldwide recognition in 2001, when the first Artemis Fowl book was published and became a New York Times Best Seller, as did some sequels. Among his other popular works are Half Moon Investigations, The Wish List, The Supernaturalist, and a series of Eoin Colfer’s Legends. In January 2008, Colfer published a book titled Airman, another best-seller. To date, more than half of his books have reached the New York Times list at least once.

Search For Products

Product has been added to your cart