Mission Impossible Cast Signed Hat BAS Full Letter BECKETT (Tom Cruise)

Status: In stock

Promotional cap given away during the premiere of the film “Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One” and signed by Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Hayley Atwell, Esai Morales, Mariela Garriga and Rebecca Ferguson.

Cappellino promozionale omaggiato durante la Premiere romana del film “Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One” e autografato da Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Hayley Atwell, Esai Morales, Mariela Garriga e Rebecca Ferguson.


Date and Place of Signing: June 19, 2023 in Roma, RM (Italy)


Includes BECKETT Certificate of Authenticity

Deals ends in:



Thomas Cruise Mapother IV (born July 3, 1962) is an American actor and producer. Regarded as a Hollywood icon, he has received various accolades, including an Honorary Palme d’Or and three Golden Globe Awards, in addition to nominations for four Academy Awards. His films have grossed over $4 billion in North America and over $11.5 billion worldwide, making him one of the highest-grossing box-office stars of all time. He is consistently one of the world’s highest-paid actors.
Simon John Pegg (né Beckingham; born 14 February 1970) is an English actor, comedian and screenwriter. He came to prominence in the UK as the co-creator of the Channel 4 sitcom Spaced (1999–2001), directed by Edgar Wright. He and Wright co-wrote the films Shaun of the Dead (2004), Hot Fuzz (2007), and The World’s End (2013), known collectively as the Three Flavours Cornetto trilogy, all of which saw Wright directing and Pegg starring alongside Nick Frost. Pegg and Frost also wrote and starred in the sci-fi comedy film Paul (2011).
Hayley Elizabeth Atwell (born 5 April 1982) is a British and American actress. After appearing on various West End productions, Atwell gained popularity for her roles in period-drama films, appearing in the films Brideshead Revisited (2008), The Duchess (2008) and the miniseries The Pillars of the Earth (2010); for the latter two, she was nominated for a British Independent Film Award and a Golden Globe Award respectively.
Esai Manuel Morales Jr. (born October 1, 1962) is an American actor. He has had notable roles in the films Bad Boys with Sean Penn and La Bamba with Lou Diamond Phillips. His television roles include the PBS 2002 drama series American Family, the Showtime series Resurrection Blvd. (2000–2002), portraying Lt. Tony Rodriguez on NYPD Blue (2001–2004), Joseph Adama in the science fiction series Caprica (2009–2010), Camino del Rio in the Netflix original series Ozark (2017), and the DC Comics supervillain Slade Wilson / Deathstroke in the superhero series Titans (2018).
Mariela Garriga is a Cuban actress. She plays Marie in Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One and is set to reprise the role in the untitled eighth film.
Rebecca Louisa Ferguson Sundström (born 19 October 1983) is a Swedish actress. She began her acting career with the Swedish soap opera Nya tider (1999–2000) and went on to star in the slasher film Drowning Ghost (2004). She came to international prominence with her portrayal of Elizabeth Woodville in the British drama The White Queen (2013), for which she was nominated for a Golden Globe for Best Actress in a Miniseries or Television Film.

Search For Products

Product has been added to your cart